Element x Parliament Bracken Ridge Session

While the Element Australia squad was in town we teamed up with Element to hold an afternoon skate sessoin at Bracken Ridge skatepark.

Big thanks to Element for making it happen and giving away proddy to the ripping locals!

Featuring - Nathan Jackson, Alex Lawton, Sam Atkins, Trent Riley, Andrew Beauchamp, Dennis Durrant, Reef Condon and Mitch Morrsion

Filmed by John Green and Leigh Bolton

Back to blog