Hard Luck Bearings Holiday 2017 Promo

Hard Luck Bearings Third Promo Video Featuring Team Go Fast Riders: Louie Lopez, Wes Kremer, Ronnie Sandoval, Jon Dickson, Figgy, Nuge, Jeff, Grosso, Oscar Navarro, Jason Jessee, Riley Hawk, Alex Horn, Brandon Westgate, Sammy Baca, Mike Anderson, Rick Fabro, Greyson Fletcher, Tom Remillard, Jake Reuter, Sage Elsesser, Zered Bassett, Chris Cope and Robbie Russo! New Hard Luck Six Ball Speed Bearings and Holiday 2017 Line Available Now at Finer Skateboard Shops around The Globe! Roll With Team Go Fast!!!!

Shop Hard Luck HERE

Back to blog

Leave a comment