20 17

John Green has put together a little end of year video of titled '20 17'

Featuring - Trent Riley, Keanu Schofield, Andrew Beauchamp, Louis Riley, Pedro Day, Reef Condon, Matthew Boggis, Boyd Young, Oscar Dominello, Blake Lee O'Brien, Chase Jaeger, Indi Russell, Jesse Noonan, Kobe Graf, Liam Mckee, Chris Zoupantis, Edgar Kiisa, Jett Stanton, Zen Jeffery, Wade Mclaughlin, Bruv, Mike Lawry and SPINCIGG

Back to blog

Leave a comment